Dear partners! In January 2018, our company signed a direct contract with the company Whirlpool EMEA (Italy). Since May of this year, we begin regular shipments to Ukraine of original spare parts and accessories, trade marks Whirlpool, Indesit, Hotpoint-Ariston and Wpro.

At the moment in our warehouse in Kiev, we have already formed an assortment of TOP 100 positions for these brands, all these goods can be bought today, the list of products can be viewed on the links Whirlpool, Indesit, Hotpoint-Ariston, Wpro. All partner prices are available in your private accaunt. With each new delivery, we will expand the range of availability of spare parts and accessories in our warehouse in Kiev.

It is also possible to deliver spare parts "on order" from a Whirlpool factory in Italy, the delivery time is from 2 to 4 weeks. (Such an order can be done through an email request or by the original price list, which we send upon your request). 

Also draw your attention to the fact that our company CENTER SPARES LLC  is the official importer of spare parts and accessories of the company Whirlpool EMEA (Whirlpool, Indesit, Hotpoint-Ariston, Wpro) in Ukraine, all products are original in original packaging. Customs clearance is carried out in accordance with all legal regulations, all prices are indicated with VAT. We present the full package of documents, certificates.

Дорогие партнеры! В январе 2018 года наша компания заключила прямой контракт с компанией Whirlpool EMEA (Италия). С мая этого года мы начинаем регулярные поставки в Украину оригинальных запчастей и аксессуаров, торговых марок Whirlpool, Indesit, Hotpoint-Ariston и Wpro.

На данный момент на нашем складе в Киеве мы уже сформировали ассортимент из ТОП 100 позиций по этим брендам, все эти товары можно купить сегодня, перечень товаров можно посмотреть по ссылкам Whirlpool, Indesit, Hotpoint-Ariston, Wpro. Все партнерские цены доступны в Ваших личных кабинетах. С каждой новой поставкой мы будем расширять ассортимент наличия запчастей и аксессуаров на нашем складе в Киеве.

Так же возможна доставка запчастей «под заказ» с завода Whirlpool в Италии, срок поставки от 2 до 4 недель. (Такой заказ можно сделать через запрос на имейл или по оригинальному коду из прайса, который мы присылаем по Вашему запросу). 

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что наша компания ООО «ЦЕНТР ЗАПЧАСТЕЙ» является официальным импортером запчастей и аксессуаров компании Whirlpool EMEA (Whirlpool, Indesit, Hotpoint-Ariston, Wpro) в Украине, вся продукция оригинальная в фирменной упаковке. Таможенное оформление производится согласно всех законодательных норм, все цены указаны с НДС. Представляем полный пакет документов, сертификатов.